top of page
2022_06-untitled shoot 30045.jpg

Brookshire Coffee Shop Committee 2022

Meets every 1st Tuesday at 10:00 AM Coffee Shop

Committee Members:

Lynn Herbert - Chair

Gail Reed

Linda Sample

Sylvia Shelley

Committee responsibilities:

- plan menus

- cook entrees to serve in the coffee shop

- organize volunteers to work in the coffee shop

- buy supplies needed to run the coffee shop

Budget Needs:

Supplies to accomplish above responsibilities.

This can not be successful without our great volunteers.  We are always looking for 

new volunteers if you are interested in more information contact Lynn Herbert 

Tom Fritz

Carolyn Fritz

Gloria Gehret

David Hegegus

Kay Hudak

Priscilla Johnson

David Juszynski

Barbara Kita

Richard Kita

Ellen May

Margit Mazza

Deb Minnerly

Molly Reinhardt

Toni Saghirian

Nancy Shank


Chris Suloff

Trudi Sine

Doris Wenger

Sandy Yoder

Barbara Jones

Mary Rost


bottom of page